League (13-0)  Overall (24-2)

Class 2A State Champions

Viking Baseball

Viking Baseball

Roster

2 Carter Young SS 12

4 Dylan Bishop 3B/P 12

7 Teagan Mahre RF/P 11

11 Nick Garretson 1B/P 12

14 Payton Andreas CF/P 12

15 Waytt Berriman RF/1B/P 11

17 Colton Hart LF/RF 12

20 Dean Pettyjohn C 10

22 Chase Ergeson 2B/LF 11

23 Sebastian Ernst RF 12

24 Brandon Bruner 3B/2B 12

25 Dawson Hammermeister RF 11

26 Matt Quincy RF/1B/P 10

27 Nate Gutierrez RF/P 11

28 Dante Collett RF/1B/C 12

41 Caden Herbst 3B/1B/C 10

42 Alex Morford 1B/P 11

44 Paul Harris CF 11

45 Conner Dailey 3B 9

‚Äč

Class 2A State Champions

SCHEDULE & RESULTS

SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Fri, Mar 16 Anacortes Won 9-0

Sat, Mar 16 Anacortes Won 8-0

Fri, Mar 22 W.F West Won 9-8

Sat, Mar 23 Steilacoom Won 6-0

Tue, Mar 26 Prosser Won 14-2

Sat, Mar 30 Ellensburg Won 11-2

Sat, Mar 30 Ellensburg Won 6-0

Tue, Apr 2 Quincy Won 12-2

Sat, Apr 6 Lakeside Lost 1-4

Sat, Apr 6 Lakeside Lost 2-6

Tue, Apr 9 Grandview Won 11-0

Sat, Apr 13 Ephrata Won 18-0

Sat, Apr 13 Ephrata Won 5-1

Tue, Apr 16 Toppenish Won 11-0

Sat, Apr 20 East Valley Won 4-0

Sat, Apr 20 East Valley Won 4-2

Tue, Apr 23 Wapato Won 18-0

Sat, Apr 27 Othello Won 13-3

Sat, Apr 27 Othello Won 5-0

Mon, Apr 29 Southridge Won 8-2

Sat, May 4 Grandview Won 12-1

Tue, May 7 Ellensburg Won 4-3

Sat, May 18 Ellensburg Won 5-0

Sat, May 18 North Kitsap Won 4-1

Fri, May 24 Archbishop Murphy Won 3-0

Sat, May 25 Fife Won 7-1

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Twitter

Follow us!

Facebook

Follow us!

Instagram

Follow us!

@Thors_Network

Thors Network

@Thors Network

© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com