Bowling

Roster:

Emily Beatty10

Kathryn Blakney11

Lindsey Brown9

Layne Calfrobe11

Theresa Duran10

ASIA EVANS12

Elena Fresco11

Abigail Lucas11

Cheyenne Madrid12

Montana Reese11

Melissa Zamora10

Schedule

Tue, Nov 13 Selah 4 Davis 0 Won

Thu, Nov 15 Selah 1Moses Lake 3Lost

Tue, Nov 20 Selah 4 Sunnyside 0 Won

Wed, Nov 21 Selah 0 Eisenhower 4 Lost

Tue, Nov 27 Selah 0 West Valley (Yakima) 4 Lost

Thu, Nov 29 Selah 1 Eastmont 3 Lost

Tue, Dec 4 Selah 1 Wenatchee 3 Lost

*Thu, Dec 6 Selah 4 Ellensburg 0 Won

Thu, Dec 13 Selah 2 Davis 3 Lost

Tue, Dec 18 Selah 0 Moses Lake 1 Lost

Thu, Dec 20 Selah 0 Eisenhower 4 Lost

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Twitter

Follow us!

Facebook

Follow us!

Instagram

Follow us!

@Thors_Network

Thors Network

@Thors Network

© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com