CROSS COUNTRY

                 SCHEDULE

Sat,  Sep 1 Team Time Trial

Fri, Sep 7 Selah Haftime Dash

Sat, Sep 15 Apple Ridge Invite

Thu, Sep 20 Oth/Sel @ Ephrata

Sat, Sep 29 Sunfair Invitaional

Thu, Oct 4 Pro/Sel @ Quincy

Sat, Oct 6  Leavenworth Invitational

Thu, Oct 11 EV/Ell/Top @ Selah

Thu, Oct 18  Grand/Wap @ Selah

Sat, Oct 27  District 5/6 2A XC Championships/GNL Glue Meet

Sat, Nov 3  2A WIAA State XC Meet

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Twitter

Follow us!

Facebook

Follow us!

Instagram

Follow us!

@Thors_Network

Thors Network

@Thors Network

© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com