SCHEDULE

Tue, Sep 4 La Salle 6:00 PM Away

Sat, Sep 8 Davis 12:00 PM Home KG Stad

Tue, Sep 11 Cascade 6:30 PM Away CCUP

Thu, Sep 13 Wapato 6:00 PM Away WHS

Tue, Sep 18 Quincy 6:00 PM Home KG Stad

Thu, Sep 20 Ephrata 6:00 PM Away EHSSoc

Sat, Sep 22 Grandview 12:00 PM Home KG Stad

Tue, Sep 25 Ellensburg 6:00 PM Home KG Stad

Thu, Sep 27 Othello 6:00 PM Away HuskieSt

Tue, Oct 2 East Valley (Yakima) 6:00 PM Home KG Stad

Thu, Oct 4 Prosser 6:00 PM Home KG Stad

Sat, Oct 6 Toppenish 12:00 PM Away Meagher

Tue, Oct 9 Wapato 6:00 PM Home KG Stad

Sat, Oct 13 Quincy 12:00 PM Away JCS

Tue, Oct 16 Ephrata 6:00 PM Home KG Stad

Thu, Oct 18 Grandview 6:00 PM Away Leenhout

Roster

2 Oliva Martin FOR 11

3 Daisy Kikendall MID 12

5 Sierra Richardson DEF 11

6 Amelia Haller MID/DEF 10

7 Roni Rasmussen FOR/MID 11

8 Meighan Reiber MID 11

9 Taylor Rogers FOR 12

10 Hollie Hyatt DEF 10

11 Isabelle Moultray MID 11

12 Maya Hall DEF/MID 9

13 Baily Thompson MID/DEF 11

14 Ashlyn Morford DEF/FOR 9

15 Alexia Rodriguez-Burdeaux MID/DEF 9

17 Ashlynn Hall DEF 11

18 Hailee Zahler DEF 10

19 McKenna Myers GK 12

‚Äč

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Twitter

Follow us!

Facebook

Follow us!

Instagram

Follow us!

@Thors_Network

Thors Network

@Thors Network

© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com