‚Äč

SCHEDULE

Sat, Sep 1 Jamboree Davis (Host) 1:00 PM Away IKE

Tue, Sep 4 East Valley (Yakima) 7:00 PM Away EVYak

Thu, Sep 6 Eastmont 7:00 PM Home SHS

Tue, Sep 11 Quincy 7:00 PM Home SHS

Thu, Sep 13 Ephrata 7:00 PM Away EPH HS

Sat, Sep 15 Sun Dome Volleyball Festival 8:00 AM SunDome

Tue, Sep 18 Ellensburg 7:00 PM Home SHS

Thu, Sep 20 Wapato 7:00 PM Home SHS

Tue, Sep 25 Toppenish 7:00 PM Away AJ Strom

Thu, Sep 27 Othello 7:00 PM Home SHS

Tue, Oct 2 Prosser 7:00 PM Away PHS

Thu, Oct 4 Grandview 7:00 PM Away GRDV

Tue, Oct 9 East Valley (Yakima) 7:00 PM Home SHS

Sat, Oct 13 Wenatchee Invite Wenatchee (Host) 8:00 AM Away WEN

Tue, Oct 16 Quincy 7:00 PM Away QUI

Thu, Oct 18 Ephrata 7:00 PM Home SHS

Tue, Oct 23 Ellensburg 7:00 PM Away EHS

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Twitter

Follow us!

Facebook

Follow us!

Instagram

Follow us!

@Thors_Network

Thors Network

@Thors Network

© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com