Selah Softball

Selah Softball

Roster

2 Mia Peralta 9

3 Bree Terrill 12

5 Aerin Lee 9

6 Ryan Hutchison 11

9 Rylee Coons 11

11Lizzie Hull 11

15 Kayle Ice 11

17 Kanoa Braunger 12

22 Sydney Wells 10

Schedule

Sat, Mar 16 Hanford Lost 2-7

Sat, Mar 16 Hanford Lost 7-17

Mon, Mar 25 West Valley (Yakima) 3:30 PM Away

Mon, Mar 25 West Valley (Yakima) 5:30 PM Away WVYak

Thu, Mar 28 East Valley (Yakima) 3:30 PM Away EVElem

Thu, Mar 28 East Valley (Yakima) 5:00 PM Away EVElem

Tue, Apr 9 Toppenish 4:30 PM Home Carlon

Thu, Apr 11 Quincy 5:00 PM Away QUI

Sat, Apr 13 Othello 11:00 AM Home Carlon

Sat, Apr 13 Othello 1:00 PM Home Carlon

Tue, Apr 16 Grandview 4:30 PM Away GRDV

Sat, Apr 20 Lynden 12:00 PM Home LWHS

Sat, Apr 20 Lynden 2:00 PM Home LWHS

Tue, Apr 23 Wapato 4:30 PM Home Carlon

Sat, Apr 27 Ellensburg 11:00 AM Home Carlon

Sat, Apr 27 Ellensburg 1:00 PM Home Carlon

Tue, Apr 30 Prosser 4:30 PM Away ProsSb

Thu, May 2 Ephrata 4:00 PM Away EHSFP

Thu, May 2 Ephrata 6:00 PM Away EHSFP

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Twitter

Follow us!

Facebook

Follow us!

Instagram

Follow us!

@Thors_Network

Thors Network

@Thors Network

© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com