SELAH WRESTLING

Schedule

Sat, Dec 1 Davis Invite

Thu, Dec 6 Selah 36 Ephrata 41 Lost

Sat, Dec 8 Othello Invite 

Thu, Dec 13 Selah 54 Grandview 12 Won

Sat, Dec 15 Ike Classic Away IKE

Wed, Dec 19 Quincy 7:00 PM Home SHS

Fri, Dec 21 Best of the West Away

Sat, Dec 22 Best of the West 9:00 AM Away Pasco

Sat, Dec 29 Cat Classic 9:00 AM Away EHS MAIN

Thu, Jan 3 Selah 42 Wapato 27 Won

Thu, Jan 10 Ellensburg 7:00 PM Home SHS

Sat, Jan 12 Ray Westberg Invite 9:00 AM Away EHS

Tue, Jan 15 Othello 6:00 PM Away EVYak

Tue, Jan 15 East Valley (Yakima) 7:00 PM Away EVYak

Thu, Jan 17 Toppenish 7:00 PM Away AJ Strom

Thu, Jan 24 Prosser 7:00 PM Home SHS

Sat, Jan 26 KL Memorial Tournament 10:00 AM Away KSS

Roster 

Evan Anderson 11

Clayton Chandler 10

Amadeo Flores-Pimentel 11

Ethan Garza 9

Marcos Gonzales 10

Matthew Hajiassiam 10

Axton Hite 9

Joshua Holmes 9

Alonzo Lopez 9

Omar Mariscal 10

Jose Mata 12

Juan Carlos Morales 11

Titan Nelson 9

Josh Ooten 9

David Perez 12

Jeremiah Powers 9

Michael Ray 9

Tanner Raymond 12

Cade Robertson 9

Jesse Salinas 9

Donny Schmidt 9

Jerry Schmidt 9

Lucca Sikes 10

Jashandeep Singh 9

Manmohit Singh 11

Dylan Steadman 12

Kadin Vargas 9

Jackson Yates 11

Judah Yates 9

   Congratulations

Amadeo Flores-Pimentel: 2x 220 State champ

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Twitter

Follow us!

Facebook

Follow us!

Instagram

Follow us!

@Thors_Network

Thors Network

@Thors Network

© 2023 by FOOTBALL TEAM.  Proudly created with Wix.com